The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:08
Beijing
17:08
Cape Town
11:08
Los Angeles
02:08
Tokyo
18:08
Mumbai
14:38
London
10:08
New York
05:08

BATI Transports 1 Million Covid Tests with a Chartered Antonov

25th February 2021

BATI Transports 1 Million Covid Tests with a Chartered Antonov
BATI Transports 1 Million Covid Tests with a Chartered Antonov

The air chartering team at BATI recently chartered an Antonov-12 for the transportation of rapid Covid tests.

The aircraft was loaded at Ankara Esenboğa Airport (ESB) with the loading completed in 6 hours.

The shipment totalled 20tn and there were 1 million test kits in 776 boxes.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr