The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:11
Beijing
14:11
Cape Town
08:11
Los Angeles
23:11
Tokyo
15:11
Mumbai
11:41
London
07:11
New York
02:11

BATI with Shipment of Special Equipment from Turkey to Australia

1st March 2021

BATI with Shipment of Special Equipment from Turkey to Australia
BATI with Shipment of Special Equipment from Turkey to Australia

BATI have handled a shipment of special equipment from Turkey to Australia.

The cargo, consisting of steel castings, was loaded on flat-racks and shipped from the Port of Evyap in Turkey to Fremantle, Australia.

The biggest piece of the shipment measured 315 x 870 x 300cm and weighed 34tn.

http://www.batigroup.com.tr