The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:28
Beijing
08:28
Cape Town
02:28
Los Angeles
16:28
Tokyo
09:28
Mumbai
05:58
London
00:28
New York
19:28

BBL France Delivers to Serbia for Power Plant Project

5th February 2021

BBL France Delivers to Serbia for Power Plant Project
BBL France Delivers to Serbia for Power Plant Project

Groupe BBL are pleased to share a shipment of pre-heaters with a height of 370cm.

Vincent Mullot at BBL comments; "This shipment from France is part of series of OOG shipments from all across Europe and overseas to the construction site in Serbia for a power plant project that we got awarded last year and will go on until the end of 2021."

Apart from handling the efficient transport, BBL also smoothly manages the import customs procedures, often with very high values, for this important and complex EPC project.

http://www.groupe-bbl.com