The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:45
Beijing
00:45
Cape Town
18:45
Los Angeles
08:45
Tokyo
01:45
Mumbai
22:15
London
16:45
New York
11:45

BHA as Logistics Operator for Sport Events

29th January 2019

BHA as Logistics Operator for Sport Events
BHA as Logistics Operator for Sport Events

BHA Cargo Logistic Peru SAC are located in Arequipa and Lima and the company was established in 1998.

Recently, the BHA Group acted as the logistics operator for several important vehicular events, including:

  • The Dakar Rally
  • The Atacama Rally
  • International Six Day of Enduro Championship

The BHA Group are delighted to deliver services for these important international sport events, including clearing and providing all logistics support during the tournament.

Please see footage of these events below:

Video #1
Video #2
Video #3

“Our specialty and expertise in project cargo is supported by a large number of successful projects.”

http://www.bha-cargo.com