The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
00:38
Beijing
21:38
Cape Town
15:38
Los Angeles
05:38
Tokyo
22:38
Mumbai
19:08
London
13:38
New York
08:38

BSMG Deliver for Power Line Project in Mauritania

24th March 2020

BSMG Deliver for Power Line Project in Mauritania
BSMG Deliver for Power Line Project in Mauritania

Last week, BSMG (members in Mauritania) completed the loading and delivery of two units of breakbulk equipment weighing 100tns along with 20 containers for a Somelec power line project.

The operations ran quickly and smoothly with all the customs clearance procedures and delivery done in the same day as the berthing of the vessel, Grand Francisco.

BSMG was congratulated by their client for the great service, quick operations and good communications.

"BSMG is considered a great logistics provider for projects in Mauritania due to our good equipment and experienced team."

http://www.bsmgroup.net