The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:09
Beijing
03:09
Cape Town
21:09
Los Angeles
12:09
Tokyo
04:09
Mumbai
00:39
London
20:09
New York
15:09

Canaan & Actanis with Project Shipment from Spain to Canada

9th October 2019

Canaan & Actanis with Project Shipment from Spain to Canada
Canaan & Actanis with Project Shipment from Spain to Canada

Members in Canada, Canaan Shipping are pleased so share an ongoing project with their PCN partner, Actanis Project Cargo Spain.

Canaan Shipping have been awarded a 1-year contract to transport agricultural machinery from Spain to Canada. The first shipment for the project, consisting of a compressor as photographed, has now been successfully and safely handled.

This is the first shipment for the ongoing project with more to follow!

http://www.canaangroup.ca

http://www.actanis.com