The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:40
Beijing
15:40
Cape Town
09:40
Los Angeles
00:40
Tokyo
16:40
Mumbai
13:10
London
08:40
New York
03:40

Cancellation of Beijing meeting and New Dates & Location for 2021 Announced

6th April 2020

Cancellation of Beijing meeting and New Dates & Location for 2021 Announced
Cancellation of Beijing meeting and New Dates & Location for 2021 Announced

Due to the unprecedented escalation and now global pandemic caused by Coronavirus disease (COVID-19), we have taken the decision to cancel our meeting due to be held at the InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun in November.

We will be holding our next gathering from 17-19 October 2021 in Croatia.

The venue is the Hotel Croatia Cavtat, a leading five-star resort and conference centre enjoying spectacular views of the open sea and just 5km from Dubrovnik airport.

Full details of the exciting event can be found online.

Although the change of dates and location may cause some inconvenience, this is a Force Majeure situation and we want to provide Members with a clear and safe way forward in what is a challenging time.

Please feel free to book your place.

Personally, we will very much miss seeing you all this year but as always, the health and safety of our Members is of upmost importance and we hope that we have your support and understanding.

If you have any questions, please email us.