The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:49
Beijing
12:49
Cape Town
06:49
Los Angeles
21:49
Tokyo
13:49
Mumbai
10:19
London
05:49
New York
00:49

CEA Projects Vietnam Deliver 490 Wind Tower Sections

14th September 2021

CEA Projects Vietnam Deliver 490 Wind Tower Sections
CEA Projects Vietnam Deliver 490 Wind Tower Sections

This year, CEA Projects have delivered an impressive amount of 490 Vietnamese manufactured wind tower sections to projects in the Central Highlands of Vietnam.

"The barging trip of over 500km from Phu My in the South to Cua Viet in Central Vietnam ensures the safe and secure transportation of the time critical and sensitive pieces in the ever changing Covid-19 working environment."

See the gallery below for photos of the operations.

http://www.ceaprojects.com