The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:25
Beijing
16:25
Cape Town
10:25
Los Angeles
01:25
Tokyo
17:25
Mumbai
13:55
London
09:25
New York
04:25

CEA Projects Vietnam Handle Specialised Tank

16th May 2019

CEA Projects Vietnam Handle Specialised Tank
CEA Projects Vietnam Handle Specialised Tank

CEA Projects Vietnam have recently completed a project for a specialised tank which was manufactured in China and will be used to store radioactive waste at a facility in Africa.

CEA Vietnam received the tank by airfreight at Noi Bai International Airport in Hanoi, Northern Vietnam. The project cargo team at CEA procured all the necessary licenses and clearances before transporting the tank 140km via road to Hai Phong Port where it was loaded on to the awaiting vessel and shipped to Africa.

Please click below for photos of the project.

http://www.ceaprojects.com