The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:41
Beijing
01:41
Cape Town
19:41
Los Angeles
10:41
Tokyo
02:41
Mumbai
23:11
London
17:41
New York
13:41

CEA Vietnam Complete Import Project in Conjunction with Gebrüder Weiss

18th June 2019

CEA Vietnam Complete Import Project in Conjunction with Gebrüder Weiss
CEA Vietnam Complete Import Project in Conjunction with Gebrüder Weiss

CEA Projects Vietnam have recently completed a project in conjunction with fellow PCN member Gebrüder Weiss involving the customs clearance and transport of machine line components to the BOSCH factory in Long Thành District, Southern Vietnam.

The cargo arrived from Germany at the Cai Mep International Terminal, 50km southeast of Vietnam's commercial hub, Ho Chi Minh City. Upon arrival, the CEA team proceeded with the necessary customs documentation while the cargo was loaded onto multi-axle low-bed trailers. After all the import documentation was completed, the cargo left the terminal and made the 40km trip to the BOSCH factory in Long Thành. Please click below to view some photos.

http://www.ceaprojects.com

http://www.gw-world.com