The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:26
Beijing
05:26
Cape Town
23:26
Los Angeles
14:26
Tokyo
06:26
Mumbai
02:56
London
22:26
New York
17:26

CEA Vietnam Handle Project Cargo Bound for New Zealand

5th July 2019

CEA Vietnam Handle Project Cargo Bound for New Zealand
CEA Vietnam Handle Project Cargo Bound for New Zealand

CEA Projects Vietnam recently provided a full transport and shipping services to Vung Tao-based TLC Modular for the movement of several units of modular housings bound for New Zealand.

Rigging and lashing teams from CEA arrived at the manufacturing facility and loaded the modules onto several low-bed trailers. The convoy of trucks and trailers then made the short journey to Phu My Port. Upon arrival at the port, CEA provided all operational services including customs documentation and loading onto the vessel.

See the gallery below for photos of the cargo.

http://www.ceaprojects.com