The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
14:22
Beijing
12:22
Cape Town
06:22
Los Angeles
21:22
Tokyo
13:22
Mumbai
09:52
London
05:22
New York
00:22

Central Oceans Launch Newly Redesigned Website

23rd May 2019

Central Oceans Launch Newly Redesigned Website
Central Oceans Launch Newly Redesigned Website

Central Oceans are proud to announce the launch of their newly redesigned website!

www.centraloceans.com

Managing Director, Bram van Olphen comments; "On behalf of all of us here at Central Oceans, welcome! Our old website served us well for the past decade, but technology continues to develop and with this redesign we will be able to communicate better on our services that we are so passionate about!

We hope you like the fresh new look of our website and improved layout to help you find information more quickly and easily! We will continue to develop our website so please do check back for updates."

Central Oceans are valued PCN members in Singapore, Thailand and the UK.

http://www.centraloceans.com