The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:18
Beijing
23:18
Cape Town
17:18
Los Angeles
08:18
Tokyo
00:18
Mumbai
20:48
London
16:18
New York
11:18

CF&S Deliver Unique Tyre Handler to Tashkent in Uzbekistan

11th September 2023

CF&S Deliver Unique Tyre Handler to Tashkent in Uzbekistan
CF&S Deliver Unique Tyre Handler to Tashkent in Uzbekistan

CF&S are pleased to report on their recent transport of a brand-new MAGNI Tyre Handler from Italy to Uzbekistan.


This unique machine was moved from Modena in Italy and weighed 29.2 T. Due to its oversized nature, CF&S used specialised lowbed trailers for the transport as well as their own railway platform.

The cargo was moved to Tashkent, Uzbekistan safely and successfully thanks to the diligence of the CF&S team.

"The CF&S Group has 26 years of experience, and is a top choice for cargo transportation to Central Asia."

http://www.cfs.net