The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:00
Beijing
14:00
Cape Town
08:00
Los Angeles
23:00
Tokyo
15:00
Mumbai
11:30
London
07:00
New York
02:00

CF&S Handles Multimodal Transport of Equipment via Estonia

23rd April 2020

CF&S Handles Multimodal Transport  of Equipment via Estonia
CF&S Handles Multimodal Transport  of Equipment via Estonia

CF&S has recently transported another batch of equipment from Germany to Russia via Estonia as pictured in the gallery below.

The new equipment had come a long way by road and RO-RO vessel before arriving at the Port of Paldiski in Estonia. Despite the impacts of the COVID-19 pandemic, the cargo was transported successfully and without delays by railway to Russia.

"The CF&S team continues to perform a great service despite the ongoing difficult situation across the world."

http://www.cfs.net