The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
10:44
Beijing
07:44
Cape Town
01:44
Los Angeles
15:44
Tokyo
08:44
Mumbai
05:14
London
23:44
New York
18:44

CF&S Present their Own Rolling Stock and High & Heavy Transport Services

10th November 2017

CF&S Present their Own Rolling Stock and High & Heavy Transport Services
CF&S Present their Own Rolling Stock and High & Heavy Transport Services

Members in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania, CF&S are an expert international transport and logistics group established in 1997 specialising in transporting exceptional cargo by sea, road and rail. Their years of experience working on large-scale projects enable them to provide complete logistics solutions and to bring a range of different projects to successful completion.

Sales Director at CF&S Estonia, Daimar Truija would like to draw attention to the below PDF presentations on their rolling stock department detailing their specialised rail platforms and boxcars and some of their recent high and heavy transport work showing their chartering, trucking, port handling and railway transport services including the 6 crane parts photographed right (each at 48tns / 20.5 x 3.2 x 3.2m) shipped on CF&S railway platforms from Paldiski in Estonia to Archangelsk, Russia.

Daimar concludes; "Please feel free to contact us for inquiries of transport via Baltics to CIS countries and vice versa. Our primary email to be used for projects is project@cfs.net."

http://www.cfs.net

Downloads

Name Action
CF&S Rolling Stock Presentation download
CF&S High & Heavy Transport Presentation download