The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:08
Beijing
17:08
Cape Town
11:08
Los Angeles
01:08
Tokyo
18:08
Mumbai
14:38
London
09:08
New York
04:08

CF&S Transport CAT and Komatsu Machines by Rail

17th October 2017

CF&S Transport CAT and Komatsu Machines by Rail
CF&S Transport CAT and Komatsu Machines by Rail

Members in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania, CF&S owns railway platforms specially designed for project cargo. Using these railway platforms, they have transported 14 second-hand CAT and Komatsu machines from North Europe via Paldiski to Mongolia.

The units were dismantled according to the customer's instructions in the Port of Paldiski in order to meet the railway requirements on dimensions.

CF&S arranged the reloading in Paldiski (Estonia), lashing on railway platforms and railway transport to Mongolia. Click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.cfs.net