The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:30
Beijing
17:30
Cape Town
11:30
Los Angeles
02:30
Tokyo
18:30
Mumbai
15:00
London
10:30
New York
05:30

CMX & Fortune Handle Shipment of Tube Manufacturing Mill

29th June 2017

CMX & Fortune Handle Shipment of Tube Manufacturing Mill
CMX & Fortune Handle Shipment of Tube Manufacturing Mill

CMX Global Logistics have recently handled a project shipment of a tube manufacturing mill with their PCN partners, Fortune International Transport in Italy.

The cargo was moved under LC using 7 x 40'OT (IG) and 4 x 40'FR (OW/OH) as well as one large piece at 41tns which was handled on a LOLO service. The shipment was delivered to Chennai in India from La Spezia, Italy.

The 2 PCN members smoothly collaborated to successfully move the cargo with no issues or problems.

http://www.cmxglobal.com

http://www.fortuneitaly.it