The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:40
Beijing
06:40
Cape Town
00:40
Los Angeles
15:40
Tokyo
07:40
Mumbai
04:10
London
23:40
New York
18:40

Columbia Pro-Rail Transport Services Load Steel Plates in Shanghai

4th October 2018

Columbia Pro-Rail Transport Services Load Steel Plates in Shanghai
Columbia Pro-Rail Transport Services Load Steel Plates in Shanghai

Columbia Pro-Rail Transport Services are members in China and have just loaded 825mt of steel plates in Shanghai.

The cargo is being shipped from Shanghai to Nigeria on M/V Kota Budaya. Columbia Pro-Rail Transport Services also handled the pick-up on trucks and part-chartering.

Please click below for photos.

http://www.cglcpts.com