The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
05:31
Beijing
03:31
Cape Town
21:31
Los Angeles
12:31
Tokyo
04:31
Mumbai
01:01
London
20:31
New York
15:31

COMEXAS Ghana Delivers to Takoradi Power Plant

3rd December 2020

COMEXAS Ghana Delivers to Takoradi Power Plant
COMEXAS Ghana Delivers to Takoradi Power Plant

COMEXAS Ghana have recently handled the offloading and delivery of a 50tn generator / rotor from an Antonov 124 in Accra.

The cargo was delivered to the Takoradi Power Plant.

COMEXAS Group are logistics experts with extensive knowledge in handling a range of project cargo. They are valued PCN members in Ghana and the Ivory Coast.

http://www.comexasgroup.com