The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:05
Beijing
01:05
Cape Town
19:05
Los Angeles
09:05
Tokyo
02:05
Mumbai
22:35
London
17:05
New York
12:05

Convoy Logistics Providers Launch their Corporate Newsletter

2nd May 2018

Convoy Logistics Providers Launch their Corporate Newsletter
Convoy Logistics Providers Launch their Corporate Newsletter

Members in Canada, Convoy Logistics Providers are excited to launch their corporate newsletter.

Please click here to view the first issue featuring a recently published interview (by Chris Barnett) with founder and CEO of Convoy Logistics Providers, Dona Asciak where she discusses the project cargo market and the company's operations.

Convoy Logistics Provider are based in Toronto area and are recognised as experts in project solutions and the movement of oversized and specialty cargo.

http://www.convoylogistics.ca

Downloads

Name Action
Convoy Logistics Providers Newsletter - Issue 1 download