The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:12
Beijing
23:12
Cape Town
17:12
Los Angeles
08:12
Tokyo
00:12
Mumbai
20:42
London
15:12
New York
11:12

Coronavirus Special eZine (Issue 2)

22nd April 2020

Coronavirus Special eZine (Issue 2)
Coronavirus Special eZine (Issue 2)

Please click here to read the latest issue of our Coronavirus Special eZine (Issue 2).

Our first issue covered tips for working from home, mental health and exercise.

This second issue covers industry news and views and links to some podcasts that might be useful for your businesses during the Coronavirus crisis.

We hope these special eZines provides some beneficial information and links during this challenging time.

Remember, if you would like to join in our next informal Zoom get together (read more), please click the link below and we will email you instructions (members only):

Finally, we would like to quote Puvaneaish Subramaniam of Kagayaku Logistics, who recently said; "I really miss my great friends in PCN. The sudden silence and confinement makes us reflect our life journey and appreciate the many relationships and memories that we had encountered. Our lives are so rich with friendships from many cultures and backgrounds It was not all about the business or money. It was the underlying love and appreciation. PCN is not just another network, but an ecosystem of friendship. Stay blessed and safe. Keeping all my friends in my daily prayers."

PCN is showing itself to be a strong united global family and it is more important than ever to pull together.

Downloads

Name Action
PCN Coronavirus Special eZine (Issue 2) download