The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:45
Beijing
06:45
Cape Town
00:45
Los Angeles
14:45
Tokyo
07:45
Mumbai
04:15
London
22:45
New York
17:45

CTO do Brasil Complete Inland Transport of Dismantled MHC 65

25th August 2020

CTO do Brasil Complete Inland Transport of Dismantled MHC 65
CTO do Brasil Complete Inland Transport of Dismantled MHC 65

CTO do Brasil have successfully completed the inland transport of a dismantled MHC 65.

The cargo was transported by road from the Port of Sao Sebastiao in the South-East of Brazil to Miritituba, Pará, in the North, where the cargo was discharged onto a barge.

Please click the gallery below for photos of the project.

http://www.ctonet.com