The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
16:10
Beijing
13:10
Cape Town
07:10
Los Angeles
21:10
Tokyo
14:10
Mumbai
10:40
London
05:10
New York
00:10

CTO do Brasil Handle Crane Shipment to China

9th May 2019

CTO do Brasil Handle Crane Shipment to China
CTO do Brasil Handle Crane Shipment to China

CTO do Brasil have recently handled the shipping of a crane to China in cooperation with GRUBER Logistics.

The self-propelled foundation crane was transported from Betim in Minas Gerais to the Port of Santos in Brazil and shipped by Ro/Ro vessel to the Port of Xingang, China. Please click below for photos of the cargo.

Another successfully completed shipment reliably handled by CTO.

http://www.ctonet.com