The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:25
Beijing
07:25
Cape Town
01:25
Los Angeles
16:25
Tokyo
08:25
Mumbai
04:55
London
00:25
New York
19:25

CTO do Brasil Handle RORO Shipment

11th May 2018

CTO do Brasil Handle RORO Shipment
CTO do Brasil Handle RORO Shipment

CTO Group was first founded in 1974 and they have been realising successful projects ever since, taking pride in offering quality, efficient and specialised services.

CTO do Brasil have recently handled a new RO/RO shipment photographed in the gallery below. A tank was transported by truck from Sao Paulo City to the Port of Santos in Brazil where it was loaded onto a Mafi and shipped by RO/RO vessel to the Port of Puerto Limon in Costa Rica.

http://www.ctonet.com