The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:56
Beijing
02:56
Cape Town
20:56
Los Angeles
11:56
Tokyo
03:56
Mumbai
00:26
London
19:56
New York
14:56

CTO do Brasil Handle Shipment of 5 CAT Excavators

6th September 2019

CTO do Brasil Handle Shipment of 5 CAT Excavators
CTO do Brasil Handle Shipment of 5 CAT Excavators

CTO do Brasil have recently successfully completed a shipment of five CAT excavators.

The self-propelled units were transported from Igarapé in Minas Gerais to the Port of Santos in Brazil and shipped by RO/RO vessel to the Port of Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania.

Photos of the excavators can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.ctonet.com