The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:03
Beijing
23:03
Cape Town
17:03
Los Angeles
08:03
Tokyo
00:03
Mumbai
20:33
London
16:03
New York
11:03

CTO do Brasil Ship 28 CAT Trucks & Excavators to the UAE

30th August 2018

CTO do Brasil Ship 28 CAT Trucks & Excavators to the UAE
CTO do Brasil Ship 28 CAT Trucks & Excavators to the UAE

CTO do Brasil have shipped 28 Caterpillar trucks and excavators to Jebel Ali, UAE.

The trucks and excavators were transported from shipper's plant to the Port of Outeiro in Northern Brazil by two barges and then transshipped to a breakbulk vessel for the onward journey to Jebel Ali, UAE.

Click below for photos. Another successful job professionally handled by CTO do Brasil!

http://www.ctonet.com