The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
20:05
Beijing
17:05
Cape Town
11:05
Los Angeles
01:05
Tokyo
18:05
Mumbai
14:35
London
09:05
New York
04:05

CTO do Brasil Ship 35 CAT Trucks & Excavators to South Africa

27th April 2018

CTO do Brasil Ship 35 CAT Trucks & Excavators to South Africa
CTO do Brasil Ship 35 CAT Trucks & Excavators to South Africa

CTO are members in Brazil and have recently shipped 35 Caterpillar trucks and excavators to South Africa.

The trucks and excavators were transported from the shipper's plant to the Port of Outeiro in North Brazil by two barges and then transshipped to a breakbulk vessel for the journey to Durban, South Africa.

Please click the gallery below for photos.

http://www.ctonet.com