The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:02
Beijing
18:02
Cape Town
12:02
Los Angeles
02:02
Tokyo
19:02
Mumbai
15:32
London
10:02
New York
05:02

CTO do Brasil Ship Caterpillar Trucks to China

12th October 2017

CTO do Brasil Ship Caterpillar Trucks to China
CTO do Brasil Ship Caterpillar Trucks to China

CTO do Brasil have over 40 years' experience in handling special projects and are pleased to share the below photos of a recent shipment of Caterpillar 772 trucks.

The trucks were handled by CTO from North Brazil to China.

CTO are strong PCN members in Brazil.

http://www.ctonet.com