The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:08
Beijing
14:08
Cape Town
08:08
Los Angeles
22:08
Tokyo
15:08
Mumbai
11:38
London
06:08
New York
01:08

CTO do Brasil Successfully Complete Part-Charter Shipment of Brewery Equipment

9th September 2019

CTO do Brasil Successfully Complete Part-Charter Shipment of Brewery Equipment
CTO do Brasil Successfully Complete Part-Charter Shipment of Brewery Equipment

CTO do Brasil have successfully completed a part-charter shipment of brewery equipment. The cargo consisted of 56 pieces at a total volume of 4,625m3 and was shipped from Nantong to Shanghai in China by barge and then transshipped to the main vessel for shipment to Santos, Brazil.

After a smooth customs clearance in Brazil, the cargo was delivered by truck to Araraquara (SP) at a distance of around 400km from the port.

Click the gallery below for photos of the operations.

http://www.ctonet.com