The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
21:01
Beijing
19:01
Cape Town
13:01
Los Angeles
04:01
Tokyo
20:01
Mumbai
16:31
London
12:01
New York
07:01

CTO do Brasil with Shipment of Drilling Machine to the USA

8th April 2020

CTO do Brasil with Shipment of Drilling Machine to the USA
CTO do Brasil with Shipment of Drilling Machine to the USA

Last month, CTO do Brasil successfully completed the flat-rack shipment of a drilling machine to the CONEXPO-CON/AGG exhibition in the USA.

CTO handled the road transport from shipper's plant to a warehouse in Santos where the cargo was lashed and secured onto a flat-rack for shipment to Houston, USA. After arrival in Houston, the machine cleared customs and was successfully delivered to the exhibition venue.

http://www.ctonet.com