The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:05
Beijing
00:05
Cape Town
18:05
Los Angeles
09:05
Tokyo
01:05
Mumbai
21:35
London
17:05
New York
12:05

Cuchi Shipping Deliver Oil & Gas Equipment to Malaysia

13th February 2024

Cuchi Shipping Deliver Oil & Gas Equipment to Malaysia
Cuchi Shipping Deliver Oil & Gas Equipment to Malaysia

Cuchi Shipping are pleased to share another project they completed in January following an urgent request from a client.


The project involved an air charter (B737-3H4) for oil & gas equipment.

Cuchi Shipping handled loading operations at Tan Son Nhat International Airport (SGN) before the flight to Malaysia as well as delivering the load at Labuan Airport (LBU).

CargoWeight (kg)Length (m)Width (m)Height (m)
Oil & Gas Equipment1,3608.360.350.41
Oil & Gas Equipment1,55510.570.350.41

Cuchi Shipping was established in the '90's with their Head Office located in Hochiminh City, and branch offices across Vietnam.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn