The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
08:48
Beijing
05:48
Cape Town
23:48
Los Angeles
13:48
Tokyo
06:48
Mumbai
03:18
London
21:48
New York
16:48

Cuchi Shipping Handle Transport of Oil Well Equipment

6th November 2018

Cuchi Shipping Handle Transport of Oil Well Equipment
Cuchi Shipping Handle Transport of Oil Well Equipment

Vietnamese members, Cuchi Shipping were established in the 1990's with their Head Office located in Hochiminh City and branch offices in Hanoi City, Haiphong City, Danang City and Vungtau City.

Earlier this year, they transported 328.317tns (45 pieces) of oil well equipment as photographed in the gallery below during loading.

The cargo was moved from the factory to Quang Ngai Port in Vietnam then loaded on board a vessel destined for Port Esquivel, Jamaica.

A job smoothly handled by specialists in Vietnam, Cuchi Shipping!

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn