The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
07:09
Beijing
05:09
Cape Town
23:09
Los Angeles
14:09
Tokyo
06:09
Mumbai
02:39
London
22:09
New York
17:09

Cuchi Shipping Handle Transport of Waste Heat Recovery Unit

19th June 2019

Cuchi Shipping Handle Transport of Waste Heat Recovery Unit
Cuchi Shipping Handle Transport of Waste Heat Recovery Unit

Cuchi Shipping (members in Vietnam) are pleased to share a recent project transporting a waste heat recovery unit.

The cargo consisted of a total of 32 pieces at 760cbm / 105tns and was transported from the factory in Thailand to the site in Vung Tàu, Vietnam. The scope of work handled by Cuchi Shipping included:

  • Export Customs Clearance
  • Loading to Trucks
  • Trucking to Laem Chabang Port in Thailand
  • Chartering of Vessel
  • Loading on the Vessel
  • Discharge at Vung Tàu Port in Vietnam
  • Trucking to the Site

See below for photos of the project.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn