The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:38
Beijing
10:38
Cape Town
04:38
Los Angeles
18:38
Tokyo
11:38
Mumbai
08:08
London
02:38
New York
21:38

Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam Moves 4 Massive Units

3rd December 2021

Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam Moves 4 Massive Units
Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam Moves 4 Massive Units

Last week, Cuchi Shipping in Vietnam moved 4 massive units as detailed below:

  • Breech Duct: 21.37 x 12.00 x 12.34m / 266tn
  • Silencer Duct: 18.30 x 12.00 x 11.48m / 143tn
  • Lower Stack Can: 18.30 x 12.00 x 10.99m / 110tn
  • Upper Stack Can: 18.30 x 12.00 9.66m / 105tn

The huge pieces were moved from the factory to the port yard at Vung Tau.

Photos can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn