The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:32
Beijing
07:32
Cape Town
01:32
Los Angeles
16:32
Tokyo
08:32
Mumbai
05:02
London
00:32
New York
19:32

Cuchi Shipping Move Steel Factory

8th November 2018

Cuchi Shipping Move Steel Factory
Cuchi Shipping Move Steel Factory

Cuchi Shipping have a dedicated project cargo department and they have been valued members in Vietnam since 2010.

Last month, they moved a steel factory from Vietnam to Saudi Arabia including surveying, packing, loading, trucking to Saigon Port and loading onto the vessel.

Please click below for photos of the operations.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn