The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
01:49
Beijing
23:49
Cape Town
17:49
Los Angeles
08:49
Tokyo
00:49
Mumbai
21:19
London
16:49
New York
11:49

Cuchi Shipping Organise Air Charter for Oil & Gas Equipment

7th November 2023

Cuchi Shipping Organise Air Charter for Oil & Gas Equipment
Cuchi Shipping Organise Air Charter for Oil & Gas Equipment

Cuchi Shipping are pleased to report on a cargo charter flight they recently arranged to transport oil & gas equipment.


The shipment flew on a B737-800F aircraft and consisted of seven packages.

Featuring a total weight of 7,457 kilograms, the longest piece of cargo was measured at 9.88 (L) x 0.40 (W) x 0.49 (H) meters.

Cuchi Shipping loaded the oil & gas equipment at Tan Son Nhat Airport, landing at the destination after a short flight to Labuan Airport in Malaysia.

Cuchi Shipping was established in the '90's with their Head Office located in Hochiminh City, and branch offices across Vietnam.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn