The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:06
Beijing
01:06
Cape Town
19:06
Los Angeles
09:06
Tokyo
02:06
Mumbai
22:36
London
17:06
New York
12:06

Cuchi Shipping with Local Transport & Loading in Vietnam

11th July 2016

Cuchi Shipping with Local Transport & Loading in Vietnam
Cuchi Shipping with Local Transport & Loading in Vietnam

PCN members in Vietnam, Cuchi Shipping are located in Ho Chi Minh City with branch offices in Hanoi, Haiphong, Danang and Vung Tàu.

The company have recently managed the local transport and loading of 142 packages weighing a total of 1,200.92mt / 7,785.69cbm.

The cargo was loaded onto MV 'Pacific Harmony' at Vung Tàu Port in the Bà Ria province in Vietnam and photographs are shown in the below thumbnail gallery.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn