The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:50
Beijing
15:50
Cape Town
09:50
Los Angeles
00:50
Tokyo
16:50
Mumbai
13:20
London
07:50
New York
03:50

Cuchi Vietnam Handle Transport of OOG Steel Structures

15th October 2020

Cuchi Vietnam Handle Transport of OOG Steel Structures
Cuchi Vietnam Handle Transport of OOG Steel Structures

Members in Vietnam, Cuchi Shipping recently handled the transport of 3,768cbm (921tn) of over-dimensional steel structures. The cargo was trucked from the factory in Nhơn Trạch to Phú Mỹ Port and directly loaded onto the vessel for sailing to Callao, Peru.

The scope of work handled by Cuchi Shipping included:

  • Export customs clearance;
  • Pick-up of cargo at customer's factory;
  • Trucking to the port for direct loading onto vessel on time;
  • Supervising the cargo loading onto vessel;
  • Applying Certificate of Origin & other documentation.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn