The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
18:53
Beijing
15:53
Cape Town
09:53
Los Angeles
00:53
Tokyo
16:53
Mumbai
13:23
London
07:53
New York
03:53

Cuchi Vietnam with Shipping of Two 70tn Transformers

16th October 2020

Cuchi Vietnam with Shipping of Two 70tn Transformers
Cuchi Vietnam with Shipping of Two 70tn Transformers

Last month, Cuchi Shipping shipped two 70tn transformers and their accessories from Haiphong Port in Vietnam to Port Klang, Malaysia.

Their scope of work included:

  • Vessel booking;
  • Coordination with shipper to get the cargo to Haiphong Port on time;
  • Supervising the loading & lashing of the cargo onto MAFIs and the roll-on to the vessel.

Cuchi Shipping have been valued and dynamic PCN members for 10 years, since 2010.

http://www.cuchishipping.com.vn