The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
11:00
Beijing
09:00
Cape Town
03:00
Los Angeles
18:00
Tokyo
10:00
Mumbai
06:30
London
02:00
New York
21:00

Curtis & Lees in Ireland are Fully AEO Accredited

7th April 2021

Curtis & Lees in Ireland are Fully AEO Accredited
Curtis & Lees in Ireland are Fully AEO Accredited

Members in Ireland, Curtis & Lees are pleased to report they are fully accredited as an AEO (Authorised Economic Operator) with the required internationally recognised standards.

"Curtis & Lees Ltd have been providing freight forwarding solutions and transport services to the Irish industry for almost 100 years. In that time, we have developed and maintained the highest quality of services by simply providing a professional, competitive and completely reliable product which we have tailored to meet the needs of our customers. This has been achieved with the help of strongly motivated, loyal and dedicated staff with a highly experienced management team."

http://www.curtisandlees.com