The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
15:34
Beijing
12:34
Cape Town
06:34
Los Angeles
20:34
Tokyo
13:34
Mumbai
10:04
London
04:34
New York
23:34

DC Logistics Brasil Handles Sensitive Old Firetrucks

24th August 2018

DC Logistics Brasil Handles Sensitive Old Firetrucks
DC Logistics Brasil Handles Sensitive Old Firetrucks

DC Logistics Brasil, members since 2017, have handled a special and very particular shipment from USA to Brazil.

Two old firetrucks (pictured below) for collectors were loaded as rolling units (self-propelled) from Newark in the USA to Paranagua, Brazil. Project Specialist at DC, Dimitri Mattos comments; "Both units were totally refurbished and are over 30 years old, so the cargo was very sensitive and required special handling. Any risk of damage had to be totally mitigated as it is very hard to find original parts to substitute if anything goes wrong."

A successful and careful operation from DC Logistics Brasil!

http://www.dclogisticsbrasil.com