The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:56
Beijing
16:56
Cape Town
10:56
Los Angeles
01:56
Tokyo
17:56
Mumbai
14:26
London
09:56
New York
04:56

DC Logistics Brasil Move 45.5tn Dryer to Ecuador

20th December 2017

DC Logistics Brasil Move 45.5tn Dryer to Ecuador
DC Logistics Brasil Move 45.5tn Dryer to Ecuador

DC Logistics are members in Brazil and have recently moved a 45.5tn dryer from Paranaguá to Manta, Ecuador.

The dryer is part of a palm oil extractor machine, which will be fully completed with it accessories which were loaded on 12 x 40'HC and 4 x 40'FR from Itapoá to Guayaquil, Ecuador.

In Brazil, the dryer was picked up about 500km West from Paranaguá Port and was loaded on a MAFI trailer on a RO-RO vessel, whilst the containers were shipped on a regular container vessel as dully agreed with both the shipper and consignee.

Photos of the dryer can be viewed in the gallery below.

http://www.dclogisticsbrasil.com