The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
19:25
Beijing
16:25
Cape Town
10:25
Los Angeles
00:25
Tokyo
17:25
Mumbai
13:55
London
08:25
New York
03:25

Delta Maritime Deliver OOG Construction Structures to Northern Greece

11th April 2017

Delta Maritime Deliver OOG Construction Structures to Northern Greece
Delta Maritime Deliver OOG Construction Structures to Northern Greece

Delta Maritime have delivered oversized and overweight cargo in North Greece for the Ptolemais V Lignite Station.

The cargo consisted of heavy and OOG metal construction structures for the Ptolemais V Lignite Project including 5 girders with dimensions 31.05 x 6.80 x 1.50m weighing 100tns each and 4 stanchions with dimensions of 5.84 x 5.04 x 5.04m weighing 71.54tns each.

Delta Maritime took immediate receipt of the cargo at the port and expertly handled the loading, custom clearance, specialist on-carriage and delivery to the Ptolemais site in Northern Greece. Please click below for photos.

http://www.delta-maritime.net