The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
03:06
Beijing
00:06
Cape Town
18:06
Los Angeles
08:06
Tokyo
01:06
Mumbai
21:36
London
16:06
New York
11:06

Delta Maritime in Urgent OOG Transshipment to Albania

27th June 2017

Delta Maritime in Urgent OOG Transshipment to Albania
Delta Maritime in Urgent OOG Transshipment to Albania

Delta Maritime have announced the successful urgent delivery of 5 OOG gensets from Piraeus Port in Greece to Fier in Albania for Bankers Petroleum Albania Ltd.

The transshipment project involved the 5 gensets arriving at Piraeus Port from Houston (USA) on 40' FRs by Hapag-Lloyd. Delta Maritime then took receipt of the cargo and performed the un-stuffing, safe loading and cross-stuffing on specially certified trailers, T1 in transit custom formalities and delivery to the site in Albania. Please click on the gallery below for photos of the loading onto trailers.

Thanks to the flexibility and coordination of Delta Maritime (PCN members in Greece), the consignee received the gensets without delay and in perfect condition.

http://www.delta-maritime.net