The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
13:55
Beijing
10:55
Cape Town
04:55
Los Angeles
18:55
Tokyo
11:55
Mumbai
08:25
London
02:55
New York
21:55

Delta Maritime Take Receipt of Windmill Blades in Greece

18th September 2018

Delta Maritime Take Receipt of Windmill Blades in Greece
Delta Maritime Take Receipt of Windmill Blades in Greece

Greek members, Delta Maritime have recently arranged the receipt, transport and storage of 3 windmill blades as pictured in the gallery below.

The cargo arrived at Thessaloniki Port in Greece on the vessel, Industrial Echo, with each of the 3 blades measuring 49.03 x 3.32 x 3.12m and weighing 12.05tn.

Delta Maritime took immediate receipt of the blades at Thessaloniki Port and expertly handled the loading and delivery to the port storage area. The trucks were loaded alongside the vessel during docking and the loading operations were completed within 4 hours.

http://www.delta-maritime.net