The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
04:08
Beijing
02:08
Cape Town
20:08
Los Angeles
11:08
Tokyo
03:08
Mumbai
23:38
London
19:08
New York
14:08

Double Star Logistics in Brazil Handle 2 Generators

26th November 2020

Double Star Logistics in Brazil Handle 2 Generators
Double Star Logistics in Brazil Handle 2 Generators

Double Star Logistics do Brasil are pleased to share the photos in the gallery below of a shipment handled this month.

The shipment consisted of two generators, both in crates with one at 50tn and the other at 42tns.

Double Star performed the handling and shipping from Santos in Brazil to Mumbai, India.

Double Star Logistics have been our valued PCN members in Brazil since 2010.

http://www.doublestar.com.br