The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
09:15
Beijing
06:15
Cape Town
00:15
Los Angeles
14:15
Tokyo
07:15
Mumbai
03:45
London
22:15
New York
17:15

Element International and CF&S with Transportation of Masts

7th August 2019

Element International and CF&S with Transportation of Masts
Element International and CF&S with Transportation of Masts

Turkish members, Element International Forwarding & Logistics have organised the transportation of long masts with CF&S, PCN agents in Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania.

Element International's scope of business included organising the inland transportation from the factory to port, port operations, lashing & securing and ocean freight. Photos of the project can be viewed in the gallery below.

Erdem Koc at Element International explains; "We loaded these masts and shipped them to Antwerp Port where we re-loaded them to trucks and onto a RORO vessel destined for Paldiski Port in Estonia."

"The operations were completed smoothly and we hope that CF&S Estonia are also happy with our services!"

http://www.elementlogistic.com

http://www.cfs.net