The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
06:07
Beijing
04:07
Cape Town
22:07
Los Angeles
13:07
Tokyo
05:07
Mumbai
01:37
London
21:07
New York
16:07

Element International & Glogos Arrange Shipment of Tug Boats

6th August 2019

Element International & Glogos Arrange Shipment of Tug Boats
Element International & Glogos Arrange Shipment of Tug Boats

Element International Forwarding & Logistics (members in Turkey) and Glogos (members in Russia) have arranged the shipment of 2 tug boats as seen in the below photos.

The tug boats were shipped from Derince Port in Turkey to Baku Port in Azerbaijan and Element International's scope of business included organising the lashing and securing of the boats, stevedoring for the Glogos vessel, port agency and husbandry agent of the vessel.

The boats were loaded smoothly and everything ran successfully on both sides.

http://www.elementlogistic.com

http://www.glogos.net