The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
17:58
Beijing
14:58
Cape Town
08:58
Los Angeles
22:58
Tokyo
15:58
Mumbai
12:28
London
06:58
New York
01:58

Element International Logistics Handle LPG Tank in Turkey

18th August 2022

Element International Logistics Handle LPG Tank in Turkey
Element International Logistics Handle LPG Tank in Turkey

Element International Forwarding & Logistics recently transported a project shipment from Iskenderun to Jebel Ali port.

Their logistics team also arranged pre-carriage with the low-bed trucks from factory to the port of Iskenderun.

See further for more information on the shipment:

CargoHeight (m)Width (mLength (m)Weight (t)
LPG Tank19.62.803.1418 - 20

"We can handle all of your projects, including vessel (yacht, pinnace, catamaran), vehicle (super-cars, cars, ambulance, fire engine, excavators, train) wind-power, military cargo and all other project shipments."

http://www.elementlogistic.com