The Networking Platform for the World's Top Project Cargo Specialists

Sydney
02:11
Beijing
23:11
Cape Town
17:11
Los Angeles
07:11
Tokyo
00:11
Mumbai
20:41
London
15:11
New York
10:11

Element International Logistics in Turkey Open 3 New Offices

23rd June 2021

Element International Logistics in Turkey Open 3 New Offices
Element International Logistics in Turkey Open 3 New Offices

Element International Forwarding & Logistics (members in Turkey) are pleased to report they have successfully achieved some of their company targets for 2021 by announcing new offices in the cities of Bursa, Eskişehir and Antalya.

The new offices are focused on the following industries:

  • Bursa Office - Automotive & Textile
  • Eskişehir Office - Aviation & Military
  • Antalya Office - Marble, Stone & Frozen Cargo

Congratulations to Element International on this further expansion!

http://www.elementlogistic.com